Contact

Naumburg Cathedral Vistor Centre

Welcome to Naumburg Cathedral! Our visitor centre will be happy to help with any questions you may have regarding your visit and the range of tours we offer.

Monday to Friday
9 a.m.–4 p.m. 

Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 133 
or +49 (0) 3445 23 01 120
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 134
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de

Address:
Naumburg Cathedral
Domplatz 16/17
06618 Naumburg

Dean
Prof. Dr Karin Freifrau von Welck
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110
domkapitel@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Director
Dr Holger Kunde
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 102
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110
h.kunde@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Secretary
Silke Schoder
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 0
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110
verwaltung@vereinigtedomstifter.de
s.schoder@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Treasurer
Treasurer
Bastian Borck
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 2301 111
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110
b.borck@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Assistant treasurer | Assistant to the director
Andre Schönfelder
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 2301 149
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110x: +49 (0) 3445 2301 110
a.schoenfelder@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Accounts
Astrid Schied
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 011 16
Fax: 
+49 (0) 3445 23 01 110 
a.schied@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Projects/Subsidies
Janine Wöll
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 115
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110
j.woell@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Properties
Karin Moisel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110
k.moisel@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Utilities management
Udo Dathe, Sandra John, Rainer Trübe
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 112
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110 

Restoration
Björn Stahl
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 119
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110 
b.stahl@vereinigtedomstifter.de

visitor centre
Kirsten Reichert (Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 133 
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 134
k.reichert@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Staff members
Kerstin Weiß, Daniela Zeitschel, Olivia Mill, Henry Mill, Jutta Hagge, Brunhilde Röder, Dörthe Dreier, Karsten Meier, Diana Stier
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 134
fuehrung@naumburger-dom.de 

Sales Manager
Katrin Wäldrich 
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 131
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 130
shop@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Marketing + PR
Kerstin Wille (Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 103
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107 
k.wille@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Sylke Hünniger
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 105
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107 
s.huenniger@vereinigtedomstifter.de   

Juliane Spielberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 106
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107
j.spielberg@vereinigtedomstifter.de  

Christin Buchheim (on parental leave)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 106
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107
c.buchheim@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Press and website
Charlotte Tennler (Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 114
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107
c.tennler@vereinigtedomstifter.de
presse@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Lisa Osterburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 127 
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107
l.osterburg@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Museum Educational Department and Printed Products
Jessica Buchwald (Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 133
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 107
j.buchwald@vereinigtedomstifter.de 

Naumburg Museum Educational Department staff
Olivia Mill, zwei Freiwillige im Sozialen oder Kulturellen Jahr

Cathedral Chapter Library and Archive
Matthias Ludwig 
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 142
Fax: 
+49 (0) 3445 23 01 110 
m.ludwig@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Librarian
Cordula Strehl 
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 23 01141
Fax: +49 (0) 3445 23 01 110 
c.strehl@vereinigtedomstifter.de

Cathedral Master Builder
Regine Hartkopf
Tel.: +49 (0) 34651 45 99 02
Mobile:
 +49 (0) 163 79 62 94 4
hartkopf@denkmalarchitektur.de 

Office:
Hartkopf Architektur
Breite Str. 71
06536 Südharz OT Bennungen
www.denkmalarchitektur.de 

The title “Dombaumeisterin” [Cathedral Master Builder] was bestowed on Regine Hartkopf in 2011. She oversees, as lead architect, all scheduled construction projects in the churches of the Vereinigte Domstifter and undertakes project planning and implementation in consultation with the foundation.

Naumburg Evangelical Congregation

The evangelical congregation and cathedral choir use the cathedral at our invitation and create a vibrant place of worship. They are responsible for organising services, weddings and concerts in the cathedral. For all enquiries regarding church life in Naumburg, please contact the congregation office directly.

Haus der Kirche
Domplatz 8
06618 Naumburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 3445 20 15 16
info@kirche-naumburg.de
www.evangelische-kirche-naumburg.de